What's on at Penicuik Rugby Club

DayDateTimeWhoWhat
Sat 16th Feb 11:00 am U18 U18 vs. Omagh Grammar School (at Malleny Park)
Kick off time is 11:00 am.
3:00 pm Seconds Seconds vs. Inverleith IIs (at TBC)
League game. Kick off time is 3:00 pm.
3:00 pm Firsts Firsts vs. Leith (at Leith)
League game. Kick off time is 3:00 pm.
Sun 17th Feb 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 18th Feb 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 19th Feb 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 20th Feb 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 21st Feb 6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Fri 22nd Feb 2:00 pm Girls U15s Girls U15s vs. Liberton (at Liberton)
Kick off time is 2:00 pm.
7:00 pm Private Function

Stephen Findlay

7:30 pm Seconds Seconds vs. Peebles A (at The Gytes)
League game. Kick off time is 7:30 pm.
Sat 23rd Feb S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Portobello High School (at Home)
U16 U16 vs. Portobello High School (at Home)
3:00 pm Firsts Firsts vs. Gala YM (at Home)
League game. Kick off time is 3:00 pm.
Sun 24th Feb 11:00 am Hunters Hunters vs. Dalkeith (at Home)
Kick off time is 11:00 am.
Mon 25th Feb 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 26th Feb 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 27th Feb 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
7:00 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Lasswade (at Lasswade)
Kick off time is 7:00 pm.
Thu 28th Feb 6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Fri 1st Mar 2:00 pm Girls U18s Girls U18s: Training at Dalkeith Rugby Club
Start time is 2:00 pm.
2:00 pm Girls U15s Girls U15s: Training at Dalkeith Rugby Club
Start time is 2:00 pm.
Sat 2nd Mar 3:00 pm Firsts Firsts vs. Earlston (at Home)
League game. Kick off time is 3:00 pm.
Sun 3rd Mar S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Kirkcaldy (at Kirkcaldy)
U16 U16 vs. Kirkcaldy (at Kirkcaldy)
11:00 am Hunters Hunters vs. Biggar (at Biggar)
Kick off time is 11:00 am.
Mon 4th Mar 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 5th Mar 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 6th Mar 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 7th Mar 6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Fri 8th Mar 2:00 pm Girls U15s Girls U15s vs. Liberton (at TBC)
Kick off time is 2:00 pm.
7:00 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Dalkeith (at Dalkeith)
League game. Kick off time is 7:00 pm.
7:30 pm Seconds Seconds vs. Corstorphine IIs (at Home)
League game. Kick off time is 7:30 pm.
Sun 10th Mar S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Kirkcaldy (at Home)
11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 11th Mar 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 12th Mar 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 13th Mar 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 14th Mar 6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Fri 15th Mar 2:00 pm Girls U15s Girls U15s: Training at Dalkeith Rugby Club
Start time is 2:00 pm.
2:00 pm Girls U18s Girls U18s: Training at Dalkeith Rugby Club
Start time is 2:00 pm.
 

The content, views, opinions and positions expressed in articles displayed on the PRFC website are strictly and exclusively those of the relevant article author and not those of Penicuik Rugby Club. Contact the webmaster to report anything that needs to be reviewed.