What's on at Penicuik Rugby Club

DayDateTimeWhoWhat
Tue 23rd Oct 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 24th Oct 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 25th Oct 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Fri 26th Oct Seconds Seconds vs. Biggar IIIs (at Home)
Sat 27th Oct U16 U16 vs. Musselburgh Grammar School (at Musselburgh Grammar School)
League game.
S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Musselburgh Grammar School (at Musselburgh Grammar School)
League game.
2:00 pm U18 U18 vs. Perthshire (at Penicuik)
League game. Kick off time is 2:00 pm.
3:00 pm Firsts Firsts vs. Earlston (at Earlston)
League game. Kick off time is 3:00 pm.
7:30 pm Halloween Party

Last-minute, we admit, but you have to admit that you were expecting a Halloween Party, weren't you?

Sun 28th Oct 11:00 am Hunters Hunters vs. Dalkeith (at Dalkeith)
Kick off time is 11:00 am.
Mon 29th Oct 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 30th Oct 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 31st Oct 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 1st Nov 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 3rd Nov 1:30 pm Firsts Firsts vs. Livingston (at Livingston)
Cup game. Kick off time is 1:30 pm.
Sun 4th Nov 11:00 am Hunters Hunters vs. Wandies (at Wandies)
Kick off time is 11:00 am.
Mon 5th Nov 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 6th Nov 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 7th Nov 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 8th Nov 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sat 10th Nov U16 U16 vs. Portobello High School (at Home)
League game.
S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Portobello High School (at Home)
League game.
Sun 11th Nov 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 12th Nov 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 13th Nov 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 14th Nov 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 15th Nov 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Private Function

Charity Psychic Night for Cowan Court

Sat 17th Nov U16 U16 vs. Boroughmuir High School (at Home)
League game.
S1s/S2s S1s/S2s vs. Boroughmuir High School (at Home)
League game.
2:00 pm Firsts Firsts vs. Trinity Academicals (at Home)
League game. Kick off time is 2:00 pm.
Sun 18th Nov 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 19th Nov 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
Tue 20th Nov 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 21st Nov 6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 22nd Nov 6:45 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
6:45 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:45 pm.
7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Currie
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
 

The content, views, opinions and positions expressed in articles displayed on the PRFC website are strictly and exclusively those of the relevant article author and not those of Penicuik Rugby Club. Contact the webmaster to report anything that needs to be reviewed.