What's on at Penicuik Rugby Club

DayDateTimeWhoWhat
Wed 13th Dec 6:30 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 14th Dec 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Private Function

Dance Academy Awards

Fri 15th Dec Guard of Honour at Edinburgh Game
We have been approached to be the Guard of Honour for the Edinburgh vs Krasny Yar game this Friday evening. We are looking for kids from the P3-7 age categories to welcome the teams out on to the pitch and everyone taking part will get free tickets to the game. 
 
Sat 16th Dec Firsts Firsts vs. RDVC (at Home)
League game.
5:30 pm Christmas Jumper Night

Traditional Christmas Jumper Night.

Sun 17th Dec 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
2:00 pm Kids' Christmas Party

This year, the Kids' Christmas Party will be on Sunday December 17th, starting at 2:00 pm.

Mon 18th Dec 7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Tue 19th Dec 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 20th Dec 6:30 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 21st Dec 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sun 24th Dec 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 25th Dec 7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Tue 26th Dec 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 27th Dec 6:30 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 28th Dec 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sun 31st Dec 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 1st Jan 7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Tue 2nd Jan 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 3rd Jan 6:30 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 4th Jan 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Sun 7th Jan 11:00 am Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 11:00 am.
Mon 8th Jan 7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Tue 9th Jan 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
Wed 10th Jan 6:30 pm S1s/S2s S1s/S2s: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
6:30 pm Hunters Hunters: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 6:30 pm.
Thu 11th Jan 7:00 pm U18 U18: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm U16 U16: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
7:00 pm Firsts Adults: Training at Penicuik
Start time is 7:00 pm.
 

The content, views, opinions and positions expressed in articles displayed on the PRFC website are strictly and exclusively those of the relevant article author and not those of Penicuik Rugby Club. Contact the webmaster to report anything that needs to be reviewed.